Monday, 24 September 2012

Oncologist in West Bangal

1Dr. G. S. BhattacharyyaOrchid Nursing Homedocgs@hotmail.com
2Dr Chanchal GoswamiBP Podar Hospitaldrcgoswami@gmail.com
3Dr Ashis MukhopadhyayNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Cancer Research Institutenscbcri@bsnl.in
4Dr Jaydip BiswasChittaranjan National Cancer Institutedrjbiswas.cnci@gmail.com
5Dr. Madhuchanda KarSubodh Mitra Cancer Hospital & Research Centremadhuchandakar@yahoo.com
6Dr. Alok Ghosh Dastidar bankura Sammilani Medical College and Hospital alokeghoshdastidar@yahoo.com 
7Dr. Partha Basu Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute (CNCI) basupartha@hotmail.com
8Dr. Maqsood Siddiqi, ChairmanCancer Foundation of India cfindia@hotmail.com
9Dr. Kalyan Kumar SarkarWoodlands Medical Centrekalyansarkar@vsnl.com
10Dr Partha Sarathi Chakravorty Medical College Hospital parthasarathichakravorty@yahoo.co.in
11Dr. Madhuchanda Kar Subodh Mitra Cancer Hospital and Research Centremadhuchandakar@yahoo.com
12Dr. Somnath SorcerBengal Oncology Centre somnathsorcer@yahoo.co.uk 
13Dr. Jahar Majumdar Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute (CNCI) madhuchandakar@yahoo.com 
14Dr.Gouri Bhattacharyya Orchid Nursing homedocgsbhattacharyya@gmail.com
15Dr Utpal ChaudhuriInstitute of Hematology and Transfusion Medicine prantar@gmail.com 
16Dr. Kalyankusum Mukherjee Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute,  kkmukherjee4u@hotmail.com
17Dr Malay Ghosh NRS Medical Collegemalay-ghosh@hotmail.com
18Dr. Arundhati Chakraborty Oncologist & Palliative Care Specialist arundhatic@rediffmail.com 
19Dr Anup Majumdar Nightingale Hospital anup.majumdar@gmail.com 
20Dr Todi Subhash Kumar  AMRI Hospitalsdrsubhashtodi@gmail.co.in
21Dr Siddhartha Basu Samaritan Nursing Home varghese2sanu@yahoo.co.in
22Dr Madhumita Roy Dept of Medical Oncology, Dept of Environmental Carcinogenesis & Toxicologymitacnci@yahoo.co.in
23Dr Soumya Bhattacharya Apollo Gleneagles Hospital rinku_soumva@hotmail.com 
24Dr Tammohan Chaudhuri Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre and Research InstituteCancercentre6@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment