Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Neurologis in Andhra Pradesh

1Dr. J M K MurthyCARE Hospitaljmkmurthy@satyam.net.in
2Dr.Subashini PrabhakarApollo Hospitalspectra_hyderabad@rediffmail.com
3Dr. Vavilikolanu Srinivas PrasadPrasad's Neuro Speciality Clinic prasad_owaisi@yahoo.com
4Dr. Rupam BorgohainDepartment of Neurology Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences b_rupam@hotmail.com
5Dr. Chandra Sekhar Reddy    Krishna Institute of Medical Sciencesneuroreddy@gmail.com 
6Dr. Subash Kaul  Nizam Institute of Medical Sciences subashkaul@hotmail.com 
7Dr. P. Vijaya    Lalitha Super Speciality Hospitalvijayapvr@yahoo.com 
8Dr. Vikram Sharma   St. Theresa's Hospitaldrvikramsharma@gmail.com 
9Dr.Bhuma Vengamma   Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences bvengamma@yahoo.com 
10Dr. Rupam Borgohain Nizams Institute of Medical Sceinces, Hyderabad b_rupam@hotmail.com
11Dr Ashfaq Hassan CARE Hospital, Banjara Hills ashfaqhasanmd@rediffmail.com
12Dr Mohammed Samiuddin Global Hospital drsamiuddin@hotmail.com 
13Dr Arundhati Bordoloi Medicit Hospital drarundhati40@yahoo.co.in 
14Dr. Rm PL Ramanathan PSG Hospital ramanathanstudy@gmail.com 
15Dr Anirban Deb Seven Hills Hospital dranirbandeb@gmail.com
16Dr. Sita Jayalakshmi Sattaluri  Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences, sita_js@hotmail.com 
17Dr. Vijaya Pamidimukkala Lalita Super Specialties Hospitals Pvt. Ltd vijayapvr@yahoo.com 
18Dr. K. Bhaskar Rao  Mediciti Hospital  bhaskarksreya@yahoo.com 
19Dr. Umesh Tukaram Owaisi hospital and research centre drumesh40@hotmail.com 
20Dr. A. K. Meena Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences nimsneurostudies@gmail.com 
21Dr. Venkateswarlu Kolichana King George Hospital Kvluneuro@hotmail.com,
22Dr Anu Radha Varalakshmi Elapavuluru Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd dreavlakshmi@yahoo.co.in 
23Dr Jaydip Ray Chaudhuri Yashoda Hospital jaydipsuvarna@rediffmail.com 
24Dr. Rupam Borgohain Nizam`s Institute of medical Sciences (NIMS) B_rupam@hotmail.com 
25Dr. E. Srikantha Reddy Kamineni Hospital sreekanthemani@yahoo.co.in
26Dr. S. A. Jabeen Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences drjabeennims@gmail.com
27Dr. A.K. Meena Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences  meenaak@hotmail.com
28Dr. B. Jyothi Medplus Clinic reachkavyasruthi@gmail.com 
29Dr. R.V. Narayana Seven Hills Hospital randhi2000@yahoo.com 
30Dr. C. H. Gopal Swetha Clinicgopalchevuru@yahoo.co.in 
31Dr. N. Pushpa Raju Varun Neuro Clinic nprneuro@gmail.com 
32Dr. V.N. Mathur Vivekananda Hospital vnmathur2@rediffmail.com 
33Dr Madhusudhan Babu  King George Hospital neuromadhu@gmail.com 
34Dr Sarma St. Johns Medical College Hospital grk_sarma@yahoo.com 
35Dr Surya Prabha Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences surmukh99@gmail.com 
36Dr Jugal Kishore Kadel Mahavir Hospital & Research Centre Jkishorek71@yahoo.co.in 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment