Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Neurologist In Delhi

1Dr. Kameshwar Prasad All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi kameshwarprasad@hotmail.com
2K.K. Singh  Army Hospital (Research & Referral), New Delhi drkarni_singh@yahoo.co.in
3Dr. Mukul Verma Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, mukulvarma@hotmail.com
4Dr. P. K. SethiSir Ganga Ram Hospitalsethiprahlad@hotmail.com
5Dr Anshu Rohatgi Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, rohatgianshu@yahoo.com 
6Dr. Manmohan Mehdiratta G. B. Pant Hospital mmehndi@hotmail.com
7Dr. Shamsheer DwivedeeVIMHANS, Dept. of Neurology,
8Dr sheffali gulati AIIMS sheffaligulati@gmail.com
9Ravindra Arya AIIMSravindra.arya4@gmail.com 
10Dr. Puneet Agarwal    Max Super Speciality Hospitalpgpuneet@gmail.com 
11Dr.Sumit Singh    AIIMSsingh_sumit@hotmail.com 
12Vinod puri   G B Pantvpuri01@gmail.com 
13Dr. Suman Kushwaha IHBASsumankushwaha@gmail.com 
14Dr. Madhuri Behari Neurology Department, AIIMS madhuribehari@hotmail.com
15Dr. C S Agarwal Sir Gangaram Hospital csyvaa@gmail.com 
16Dr. Suresh Kumar  AIIMSneuroresearch@aims.amrita.edu 
17Dr. sunil Pradhan Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences (IHBAS)  drspradhan@rediffmail.com 
18Dr Manjari Tripathi All India Institute of Medical Sciences manjari.tripathi@gmail.com
19Dr Manvir Bhatia Sir Ganga Ram Hospital manvirbhatia1@yahoo.com 
20Dr. Anshu Rohatgi  Dept of Neurology, Sir Ganga Ram Hospitalrohatgianshu@yahoo.com
21Dr. J. D. Mukherji  Max Superspeciality Hospital jd.mukherji@maxhealthcare.com
22Dr Anil Jain Jain Neuro Centre jainhospitaldelhi@hotmail.com 
23Dr. M. V. Padma All India Institute of Medical Sciences 
24Dr.K.S. Anand Dr. R M L Hospital kuljeet_anand@rediffmail.com 
25Dr. P G Reddy Sai Krishna Neuro Hospital dr_govardhan18@yahoo.com 
26Dr. Vineet Gupta Indraprastha Apollo Hospital vineetgupta6@hotmail.com 
27Dr. Sumit Sinha All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) sumitneuro@gmail.com
28Dr (Mrs) Krishna Dalal All India Institute of Medical Sciences drkrishnadalal@gmail.com
29Dr. Satish Jain Indian Epilepsy Centre satjain55@hotmail.com 
30Dr. Renu Achtani Mata Chanan Devi Hospital renua57@hotmail.com 
31Dr.Debashish Chowdhury G.B.Pant Hospital debashishchowdhury@hotmail.com 
32Dr Pushpendranath Renjen Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Department of Neurology pnrenjen@rediffmail.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment